## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## **APPEAL NO. 70 OF 2017**

Dated: 16<sup>th</sup> October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

DCM Shriram Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-1

Mr. Ajatshatru S. Mina for R-2

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-3

## **ORDER**

Parties have complied with the directions.

Judgment is Reserved.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/mkj